Contact us

We’re always here to listen and help. Whether you have a question, feedback, or need support, feel free to reach out. Drop us a message, and our team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Stockholm

Ex-Change Parts AB

Sveavägen 166, 3rd fl
113 46 Stockholm, Sweden

Borlänge

Ex-Change Parts AB

Överstevägen 40
784 63 Borlänge, Sweden

Singapore

Ex-Change Parts Pte Ltd

1 North Bridge Road
#06-17 High Street Centre
Singapore 179094

Get in touch

Got a question or feedback? We'd love to hear from you!

Fill out the form and our team will be in touch soon. Your thoughts matter to us.

Please specify the type of your enquiry *

        Upload your files

          Meet our team

          A dynamic group of experts in the helicopter refurbished parts industry. United by our commitment to innovation and excellence, we collaborate to ensure the best solutions for your helicopter maintenance needs.

          Business Development & Support

          Göran Enström

          Head Of Business Development Stockholm +46 765 277 306 goran.enstrom@ex-changeparts.com

          Erik Edgren

          Business Development Manager Stockholm +46 730 888 724 erik@ex-changeparts.com

          Sales

          Peter Lycke

          Head of Sales Stockholm +46 739 449 082 peter.lycke@ex-changeparts.com

          Louise Edgren

          Sales Account Manager Stockholm +46 708 700 051 louise@ex-changeparts.com

          Eric Olsen

          New Business Manager Stockholm +46 707 686 705 eric.olsen@ex-changeparts.com

          Kenneth Cheng

          Sales Account Manager Singapore +65 967 400 09 kenneth.cheng@ex-changeparts.com

          Björn Jansson

          Sales Account Manager Stockholm +46 702 642 284 bjorn.jansson@ex-changeparts.com

          Stock Management

          Stefan Widén

          Head of Stock Management Stockholm +46 738 440 933 stefan.widen@ex-changeparts.com

          Andreas Gedlitschka

          Segment Manager Dynamics Stockholm +46 702 038 851 andreas.gedlitschka@ex-changeparts.com

          Fredrik Karlsson

          Repair Manager Stockholm +46 735 654 114 fredrik.karlsson@ex-changeparts.com

          Niclas Granström

          Component Manager Stockholm +46 738 003 874 niclas.granstrom@ex-changeparts.com

          Operations

          Magnus Lantz

          Head of Operations Borlänge +46 702 421 286 magnus.lantz@ex-changeparts.com

          Jonas Höglund

          Technical Manager Borlänge +46 733 858 712 jonas@ex-changeparts.com

          Emil Granström

          Logistics Manager Borlänge +46 730 662 344 emil.granstrom@ex-changeparts.com

          Jacob Leidefeldt

          Technical Dept. Borlänge +46 732 298 435 jacob.leidefeldt@ex-changeparts.com

          Tessa Roslund

          Warehouse & Logistics Borlänge +46 730 340 157 tessa.roslund@ex-changeparts.com

          Patrik Bennevall

          Warehouse & Logistics Borlänge +46 730 776 952 patrik.bennevall@ex-changeparts.com

          Peter Bandell

          Warehouse & Logistics Borlänge +46 730 270 746 peter@ex-changeparts.com

          Anders Sköldberg

          Warehouse & Logistics Borlänge +46 733 787 965 anders@ex-changeparts.com

          Tommy Gustafsson

          Warehouse & Logistics Borlänge +46 730 303 953 tommy@ex-changeparts.com

          Louise Linder

          Warehouse & Logistics Borlänge louise.linder@ex-changeparts.com

          Quality

          Louise Edgren

          Quality Manager Stockholm +46 708 700 051 louise@ex-changeparts.com

          Latest news

          All news 
          2024-03-27 | News, Trade fairs

          Fidae 2024 in Chile 

          2024-02-21 | Trade fairs

          HAI HELI-EXPO 2024

          2024-02-06 | Trade fairs

          Singapore Airshow 2024

          2024-01-29 | Trade fairs

          RotorTech UK 2024

          Sign up for our newsletter!

            Privacy Policy